Hush, Don’t Cry Baby

I look at you and smile because you’re the best gift God has ever given me. I look at you and smile because you make me understand the real meaning of True Love. I look at you and smile because you are my main source of happiness. I look at you and smile because I now know how much life seems meaningless without you.

You are my main source of strength. You are my reason for living. You are my only source of joy today. You are actually my life. The love of my life I have never found anywhere. For sure you’re that missing part of my heart I have been looking for. I know that now.

Every time I wake up and look at you, I get the strength to start a new day. Every time I turn and see your eyes, I see love. I see you smile and I understand how much you love me too. I know that you want to be with me all your life; that you will never leave me.

Hush, don’t cry baby because I am here for you. Hush, don’t shed a tear because I will stay by your side all my life. Hush now baby. I have a shoulder for you to lean on. And even though I may have my own to carry, I will always let you lean on me. Lean on me, baby. Tell me what you want. Tell me what you’re feeling. I am always here for you.

Leave a Reply

