Till The Day I Die

Baby, why did you leave me? Why did you leave me with all this pain? Why did you have to go away so soon? I miss you so much. I miss all the times we spent together. I miss our love. I miss everything about you. I miss you so much, my love. I know you’re right with me even though you are far away. I know I will never see you again, but I believe one day we shall meet. I believe that one day we will get to love each other again. I wish things go back to the way they were before you left.

431_c363bf9a70c7d5c6857a9796beba30f6
Courtesy loverofsadness.net

Baby, I’m dying without you in my life. I don’t know if I’ll ever accept the fact that we’re not together. I can’t find love anywhere else because you were my whole world. You gave me a reason to live. You gave me love: True love. We built our life together. We had a bright future, and I saw myself with you on my last day. Why did you have to go? I wish we had more time together. I wish we had time to build our family. Baby, you promised you’ll never me. You promised me, baby. You swore you’ll stand by me no matter what. Why did you leave me so soon?

Till the day I die
Till death do us part

Look at what I’m left with. Look at all the memories you’ve left. None of them can be washed away. At times I wish they did because I’m dying in silence and you can’t see it. I’m breaking apart in silence, and I don’t know what to do. All I remember are our times together. Every time I hear our favorite song play, I can’t help it.

Baby, you left me so soon. I’m trying to be strong, but our memories won’t let me. They just won’t. Everywhere I turn, all I see is you. Why didn’t you fight baby? I wish I did something. Do you know the worst part? No one feels my pain. No one sees it. And even though we’re now apart, even though our love is still engraved in my heart, I will never stop loving you. I hope you’re in peace sweetheart.

clean bandit
Symphony
One thought on “Till The Day I Die

  1. Pingback: Love Quotes – Nancy's Personal Journal

Leave a Reply

